OLV cHARITIES senior leadership team

OLV Charities Senior Leadership Team


OLV Charities Board of Directors

David J. Kersten
Chief Executive Officer
716-828-9615 | [email protected]

Patrick Boyle

James Walleshauser
Vice Chair

Michael Allaire, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
716-828-7920 | [email protected]

Tom Baker

Beth Ieraci

Eileen Hudson, CFRE
Chief Advancement Officer
716-828-7585 | [email protected]


Jim Biddle, Jr.

Marcia Brogan

Alan R Elia, Jr.

Tom Lucia
Chief Creative Officer
716-828-9631 | [email protected]

Nicholas Fiume

J. Patrick Greenwald

Jeanne Magavern

Becky Juroe
Director of Human Resources
716-828-9648 | [email protected]


Alex Montante

Steven Timmel


Yordan Kovatchki
Director of Facilities
716-828-9663 | [email protected]



Msgr. David G. LiPuma
President & Chair OLV Institutions


Curtis Mott
Director of Information Technology
716-828-9744 | [email protected]


Miss Joyce Fink

Mr. James V. Glynn


John Pitts
Director of Communications
716-828-9627 | [email protected]




Michael Sherry
Director of Operations, Planning & Ministry Development
716-828-7921 | [email protected]


Scott Weigley
Director of Strategic Community Engagement
716-828-9657 | [email protected]