OLV National Shrine & Basilica - Weekly Taped Mass

 

 
   
OLV Digital Mass for The Baptism of the Lord
Sunday, January 10, 2021

If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.
 

 

OLV Digital Mass for The Epiphany of the Lord
Sunday, January 3, 2021

If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

 
OLV Digital Mass for The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary, and Joseph
Sunday, December 27, 2020

If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

 

OLV Digital Mass for Nativity of the Lord
December 24, 2020

If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.
  OLV Digital Mass for The Fourth Sunday of Advent
Sunday, December 20, 2020

If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.
OLV Digital Mass for The Third Sunday of Advent
Sunday, December 13, 2020

If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.
  OLV Digital Mass for The Second Sunday of Advent
Sunday, December 6, 2020

If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.
 
OLV Digital Mass for The First Sunday of Advent
Sunday, November 29, 2020

If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

 
  OLV Digital Mass for The Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe
Sunday, November 22, 2020

If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.
 

OLV Digital Mass for The Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, November 15, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

 

 

OLV Digital Mass for The Thirty Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, November 8, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

 

OLV Digital Mass for The Solemnity of All Saints
Sunday, November 1, 2020

If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.
  OLV Digital Mass for The Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, October 25, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.
 
OLV Digital Mass for The Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, October 18, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.
 

OLV Digital Mass for The Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, October 11, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

OLV Digital Mass for The Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, October 4, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

 

 

OLV Digital Mass for The Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, September 27, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

OLV Digital Mass for The Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, September 20, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

 

 

OLV Digital Mass for The Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, September 13, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

 

OLV Digital Mass for The Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, August 30, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.


 

OLV Digital Mass for The Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, August 23, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

 

 

OLV Digital Mass for The Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, August 16, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.
 

OLV Digital Mass for The Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, August 9, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

 

OLV Digital Mass for The Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, August 2, 2020

If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here

 

 

 

OLV Digital Mass for The Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, July 26, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here

OLV Digital Mass for The Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, July 19, 2020
If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

 

OLV Digital Mass for The Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, July 12, 2020

If you wish to view this week's readings, please click here.

 

OLV Digital Mass for the Fourtheenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, July 5, 2020

If you wish to view this week’s readings, please click here.

 

 

 

OLV Digital Mass for The Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, June 28, 2020
If you wish to view this week’s readings, please click here.

OLV Digital Mass for The Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, June 21, 2020

If you wish to view this week’s readings, please click here.

 

 

OLV Digital Mass for The Solemnity of The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament - Sunday, June 14, 2020

If you wish to view the readings, please click here.

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity
Sunday, June 7, 2020

If you wish to view the readings, please click here.

 

The Solemnity of Pentecost Sunday
Sunday, May 31, 2020
If you wish to view the readings, please click here

 

The Seventh Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 24, 2020
If you wish to view the readings, please click here.

 

 

The Sixth Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 17, 2020
If you wish to view the readings, please click here.

Renewal of Consecration of OLV to The Blessed Virgin Mary, May Crowning, and Blessing of Mothers for Mother's Day

 

The Fifth Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 10, 2020
If you wish to view the readings, please click here.

The Fourth Sunday of Easter - Sunday, May 3, 2020

If you wish to view the readings, please click here.

 

The Third Sunday of Easter - Sunday, April 26, 2020

If you wish to view the readings, please click here.

The Second Sunday of Easter - Sunday, April 19, 2020

If you wish to view the readings, please click here.

 

Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord

If you wish to view the readings, please click here.

 

Holy Saturday – The Easter Vigil

If you wish to view the readings, please click here.

 

Good Friday – The Celebration of the Passion of the Lord

If you wish to view the readings, please click here.

The Stations of the Cross

 

 

Holy Thursday –An Evening Mass of the Lord’s Supper

If you wish to view the readings, please click here

Holy Week Update and Easter Meal Blessing

 

 

Palm Sunday - April 5, 2020

If you wish to view this week’s readings, please click here.

The Fifth Sunday in Lent – March 29, 2020

If you wish to view this week’s readings, please click here.

 

The Fourth Sunday in Lent – March 22, 2020

If you wish to view this week’s readings, please click here.